Vendors

When people ask us, "Who would you use?" these are the people, groups, or companies we feel comfortable using. We do not have any financial ties to any of these vendors, nor do we profit from your use of any of these referrals. We hope you experience the same great levels of service from these vendors as we have and your feedback (positive or negative) is always welcome so we may keep this list current.

MORTGAGE BROKERS

Lori Gril

Mortgage Associate
The Mortgage Group Inc.
403-910-0615
403-512-2173 (cell)
lgrill@mortgagegroup.ca
www.mortgagegroup.ca

Kevin MacGregor

Lead Mortgage Planner
Mortgage Architects
403-275-6848
403-852-2908 (cell)
kevin.mtgarc@gmail.com
www.kevinmacgregor.com

Barry Gehring

Mobile Mortgage Specialist
RBC Royal Bank
403-292-3248
403-651-8603 (cell)
barry.gehring@rbc.com
mortgage.rbc.com/barry.gehring

LAWYERS

Warren Woo

Barrister, Solicitor & Notary Public
Partner/Owner
SUMMIT LEGAL GROUP
#120, 110 Quarry Park Blvd SE
Calgary, AB T2C 3G3

587-356-0356
warren@summitlegalgroup.ca
www.summitlegalgroup.ca

Christine H. Pasemko

Partner, Real Estate Law
McLeod & Company LLP
14505 Bannister Road SE
Calgary, AB T2X 3J3

403-254-3830
cpasemko@mcleod-law.com
www.mcleod-law.com

Bill LeClair

LeClair Thibeault
106, 2411- 4th Street NW
Calgary, AB T2M 2Z8
403-245-3500 Ext.225

leclair@calgarylaw.com
www.CalgaryLaw.com

HOME INSPECTORS

Jim Kelly

Home Inspector
Eye Spy Home Inspections Inc.

403-990-3937
eyespyhomeinspections@shaw.ca

Barry Malesh

Property Inspector
A Buyer's Choice Home Inspections
587-582-5855
barry.malesh@abuyerschoice.com

CONDO DOCUMENT INSPECTORS

Tim LeBlanc

YYC Condo Review
(587) 317-4753
www.yyccondoreview.com
info@yyccondoreview.com

Nina Bhasin

Condominium Document Inspection Center
#201, 735 - 12th Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2R 1J7
403-228-6770
www.cdicinspections.com
nina@cdicinspections.com

Roy Rasmussen

403-383-2920
rrasmusen@shaw.ca

SURVEYORS

Arc Surveys

403-277-1272
201B 38 Avenue NE
Calgary, AB. T2E 2M3
www.arcsurveys.ca 

DESIGNERS/STAGERS

R&R Staging

Treena Rousseau and Richelle Grost
403-966-5901
RandRstaging@gmail.com

DEZIN

403-290-1944
456 42 Ave SE

TRADES

Gas Fitting/ Plumbing

K&K Mechanical Ltd.

A.J. Van Dongen
(403) 669-0210
k.k.mechanical@shaw.ca

Quality Gas Fitting

Yuriy Kavts
(403) 589-4144
qualitygasfitting@gmail.com

Insulation

Affordable Home Insulators Ltd

David J. Deschenes
Sales & Field Manager
403-291-4281
info@homeinsulators.com
www.homeinsulators.com

Hardwood Flooring

Randy Lavallee

Restoration/Refinishing/Installation
403-280-4870
403-554-4215 (cell)

Professional Handy Man

Ted Comben

TCHS- Ted Comben Home Services
403-742-5750
tcomben@telus.net

Painting

Sam's Decorating Ltd.

Matteo (Matt) Ammirati
403-830-0921
matteo.a@shaw.ca

Ted Rinshed
403-282-2390
tedrin@telus.net

Professional Renovations

Stefan Moldovan

Handyman
403-400-7389

Triton Door Services

Mike Awada
403-466-5859
mikeawada@gmail.com

Roofing

Arkitakt Roofing Ltd

Ian McEwen
403-816-7635
ianmcewen46@gmail.com
www.arkitaktroofing.ca

Home Automation, Audio & Video

Absolute Audio

Rick Begert
403-918-7228
rick@absoluteaudio.ca
www.absoluteaudio.ca

Electrical Services

Westpro

Marco Carello
403-891-3257
marco@energyinfo.ca
www.westproelectrical.ca

MOVERS

Mountain Movers

Jeff Gilbert
403-923-9242
www.mountainmovers.ca